(401) 424-1100

The Hall

14 Jefferson Park Road
Warwick, Rhode Island
02888

(401) 424-1100

Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

Staff

Dennis Lassige
Regional Manager
(401) 424-1100

dlassige@nasrcc.org

Derek Adamiec
Business Representative
(401) 424-1110
dadamiec@nasrcc.org

 

Michael Holmes
Business Representative
(401) 490-1534
mholmes@nasrcc.org

W. Paul Lander
Business Representatives
(401) 424-1100
plander@nasrcc.org

Osmond Weekes
Business Representative
(617) 869-2985
oweekes@nasrcc.org

Benjamin Branchaud
Researcher/Field Activist
(401) 787-2833
bbranchaud@nasrcc.org

Michaela O’Hara
Admin
(401) 424-1100
mohara@nasrcc.org

Janet Heaney
Admin
(401) 424-1100
jheaney@nasrcc.org

 

Executive Board

Each member of the executive board is nominated and elected by the members for a term of three years. All members in good standing as defined by the constitution are eligible for nomination and election. Elections are held in June every three years.

Terms expiring July 2022

Michael Holmes
President

Derek Adamiec
Vice President

W. Paul Lander
Financial Secretary

Paulo Duarte
Treasurer

Gary Cipalone
Trustee

Anthony Elgar
Trustee

Ryan DelToro
Trustee

Scott Legault
Recording Secretary

Bryant Guillemette
Conductor

Kevin Anderson
Warden

Council Delegates

Joshua Accetturo

Kevin Anderson

Robin Booth

Anita Bruno

Gary Cipalone

Louis Corona

Paulo Duarte

John Flanagan

Michael Holmes

Paul Jordan

W. Paul Lander

Zachary McQuesten

Sergio Ramos

Carl Silva

Osmond Weekes

 

Contact Us

2 + 8 =